2016-17 Board of Trustees

Announcing the new 2016-17 SYTA Youth Foundation Board of Trustees Members:

Sheelagh Wylie, Merlin Entertainments PLC, will serve as the 2016-2017 SYTA Youth Foundation Chair and Bruce Rickert, Peak Performance Tours, will fulfill the SYTA Youth Foundation's Vice Chair position.

Andy Davidson, Masterpiece Tours

Ethan Screnock, Fly My Group

John Marshall, Top of the Rock Observation Deck

Joe Tropia, Blue Man Productions

Leah Chandler, Branson Lakes Area CVB

We also want to recognize our existing SYTA Youth Foundation Board of Trustees and the dedicated board members that will be completing their board term after the 2016 SYTA Annual Conference.

Kirk Troen, SYF Past Chair, Super Holiday Tours

Cathleen Johnson, Percepture Travel

Ellen Lurz, Book My Group

Nannette Mickle, San Francisco Ballet

Neal Waldman, iWaldman College Consulting

The Board of Trustees appreciates their 4+ years of service and continued commitment to the SYTA Youth Foundation's mission. All individuals have been integral in SYTA Youth Foundation's success over the years. Thank you again for your service!

Join our Newsletter

*Email Address:
First Name:
Last Name:

Updates, articles, news, and more.